Darrell Boland, Facility Technician | 314.434.0753

George Bryan, Director of Worship and Arts | gbryan@thekirk.org | 314.392.4702

Rob Carpenter, Facility Supervisor | rcarpenter@thekirk.org | 314.392.4704

Taylor Clement, Head of School, Kirk Day School | taylor.clement@kirkdayschool.org | 314.434.4349

Terri Denicke, Business Manager | tdenicke@thekirk.org | 314.392.4752

Courtney Doctor, Director of Women’s Ministry & Assimilation | courtney.doctor@thekirk.org | 314.392.4741

Craig Doctor, Discipleship and Administration | craig.doctor@thekirk.org | 314.392.4755

Kathy Jeffers, Administrative Assistant | kjeffers@thekirk.org | 314.392.4739

Anna Johnson, Director of Children’s Ministry | anna.johnson@thekirk.org314.392.4733

Mike Kennison, Associate Pastor | mkennison@thekirk.org | 314.392.4746

Steven Lee, IT Coordinator | steven.lee@thekirk.org | 314.392.4748

Jan Petersen, Administrative Assistant (Music Ministry) | jpetersen@thekirk.org | 314.392.4757

Ben Porter, Associate Pastor | bporter@thekirk.org | 314.392.4761

Kacey Ruckstaetter, Administrative Assistant | kacey.ruckstaetter@thekirk.org | 314.392.4738

Shari Shultz, Toddler Time Coordinator | sshultz@thekirk.org | 314.392.4759

John Spencer, Director of Student Ministry | john.spencer@thekirk.org314.392.4758

Jennifer Spohr, Administrative Assistant (Missions) | jspohr@thekirk.org | 314.392.4740

Laura Stanfill, Business Operations Accountant | lstanll@thekirk.org | 314.392.4754

John Varwig, Choir Director | jvarwig@thekirk.org | 314.392.4756

Ashley Wilkinson, Nursery Coordinator | awilkinson@thekirk.org | 314.392.4703

(Updated July 2016)